Agents


   
 
A. Warner Real Estate 4370 Rose Springs Road  
Dew, Kenzie 435-241-8646 homesbykenzie@gmail.com
Warner, Aceneth 801-867-5078 awarner@awarnerhomes.com
     
Absolute Advantage Real Estate
326 E. Main Grantsville, Ut 84029
 
 
435-841-4273
 
Anderson, Penny - DR, GRI
435-830-5475
pennya5555@gmail.com
Killian, Celeste
435-241-0130
celesteandjason@yahoo.com
Warner, Michelle-DR, ABR, CRS,GRI, CRS, LUAR
435-841-4273
michellewarner.asset@live.com
 
 
 
Acre 411 1289 Brandy Lane  
Cahoon, Andrea PB, CRS, TCRES, CDPE 435-850-8167 acre411@gmail.com
     
Century 21 Everest Realty Group
1100 W. Legacy Crossing Suite 100
 
 
Tel: 801-298-3877
Fax: 801-298-3880
 
Averett, Keith
435-840-2146
kmaverett@msn.com
Averett, Paul 435-830-3113 paulaverett@outlook.com
Bush, Katie-BB
801-726-0522
katie.bush@century21.com
 
 
 
Chase Realty, LLC
6013 S. 1700 W.   SLC Ut 84123
 
 
Tel:801-268-4000; Fax: 801-892-4600
 
Brown, Connie
801-455-8395
crshack2002@aol.com
Hosseini, Hamid- PB
801-450-2100
09hamid@gmail.com
Mashayekhi, Flora
801-268-4000
fmasheki@gmail.com
Twomey, Sherry
801-201-2515
twomey3@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Coldwell Banker - Tooele
1094 N. Main St Tooele, Ut 84074
 
 
Tel: 435-882-2100         Fax: 435-882-2423
 
Miki Short -Office Manager 
 
miki.short@utahhomes.com
Bothell, Stephanie
435-841-9917
sbothell@cbzhome.com
Bradley, Connie 435-201-3492 connie_schwab@yahoo.com
Busico, Jim - GRI
435-840-1494
jim.busico@utahhomes.com
Colledge, Margene - BB,CRS,CRB, CRS, GRI
435-830-2521
margene.colledge@utahhomes.com
Hooley, Marjorie 435-849-3928 margie_hooley@yahoo.com
Jensen, Marilyn
435-467-5475
mjensen46@yahoo.com
Jones, Jennifer-GRI, DR
435-830-2088
jennyj43@hotmail.com
Kemp-Wendy
801-618-6320
wendy.kemp@utahhomes.com
Loertscher, Anna
801-808-4733
anna.loertscher@utahhomes.com
Loftis, Thomas
801-808-3618
loftyestates@gmail.com
Martinez, Mark
435-830-0655
mark.martinez@utahhomes.com
McConnell, Brett
801-400-3210
brett.mcconnell@utahhomes.com
Millward, Debbie
435-830-4716
debbiek_millward@yahoo.com
Nelson, Sherri
435-840-5167
s.nelson5167@gmail.com
Oliphant, Brenda
435-830-3339
bobosolo44@outlook.com
Stewart, Jodi 801-884-7664 jodistewart199@yahoo.com
Theetge, Linda
801-554-9118
linda.theetge@utahhomes.com
Thompson, Toni
386-288-4905
tonit1022@gmail.com
Walters, Jack
435-840-3010
jack.walters@utahhomes.com
 
 
 
D.R. Horton Realty
12351 S. Gateway Park Place
 
 
Draper, Utah 84020
 
Paskvan, Sally Ann-CSP
801-793-3838
sallypaskvan@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
Diamond D Realty
 
298 S 1150 W FARMINGTON UT 84025 
 
 
 
 
Collard, Daniele - PB
435-830-4990
diamonddrealty@centurylink.net
 
 
 
Equity Real Estate Tooele
36 N. Main #3 Tooele Ut 84074
 
 
 
 
Barnes, Emily 801-349-5303 emilybarnes95@gmail.com
Barnes, Mindy
801-349-5281
mindybarnes@live.com
Bird, Rosie
801-599-2397
rosie.bird@gmail.com
Bonacci, Tiffini 801-916-4858 tbonacci00@gmail.com
Brito, Melissa 435-840-4295 melissalbrito@gmail.com
Caldwell, Andrew
435-849-0000
andy.caldwell7@gmail.com
Carpenter, Neil 801-879-2192 4neilcarpenter@gmail.com
Critchlow, Sandy
435-830-6657
nscritchlow@msn.com
Durfee, Reyanna 435-841-4043 reyannadurfee@gmail.com
Fischer, Shawnee 801-864-5724 shawneefischer@yahoo.com
Flint, Julia 435-840-8988 flintjulia3@gmail.com
Giles, Erin
435-535-1055
erin.giles@equity-usa.com
Goodsell, Steve - PB, DR,TCRES,LUAR
435-840-0774
gooste@wfrmls.com
Hardman, Lacy 801-230-6363 urhomesweethomeut@gmail.com
Hinton, Todd
435-841-4344
thinton666@yahoo.com
Jackson, Jamie 801-560-1634 jamie.utrealestae@gmail.com
Jefferies, Camie
435-840-0727
camiejefferies@hotmail.com
Kelly, Darlene 801-577-5666 kellyfamily2004@gmail.com
Lambert, Desiree
435-503-5822
lambertdesiree@gmail.com
Mascherino, Kalani 435-881-2852 kalani_76@hotmail.com
Meli, Kelly 801-300-3502 kellymelibug@gmail.com
Montano, Edith 435-277-6682 officetooele@gmail.com
Newkirk, Steve T.
435-830-2302
stevesre@live.com
Odermott, Kelly 435-841-1497 kodermott@gmail.com
Shepherd, Candice
435-850-2955
candishep@live.com
Siniscalchi, Eyrin
435-830-9733
siniscalchi00@yahoo.com
Snyder,Shelly                                                                 
801-645-9189
flyerswife1@gmail.com
Stirling, Trent 801-232-8230 t_stirling@hotmail.com
Vowles, Christina 435-496-3820 christina.vowles@utahhomes.com
Wanlass, Nicole
435-840-3779
nicolewanlass@yahoo.com
Williams, Brent
435-840-3077
brentwilliams.realestate@gmail.com
     
Equity Real Estate-West    
 
 
 
Goodsell, Toni- BB 435-830-6496 toni@goodsellhomesutah.com
Murdock, Amanda 385-290-2389 shasta6@live.com
     
Group 1 Real Estate - Tooele
503 E. 700 N. Tooele Ut 84074
 
 
Fax: 800-517-0493
 
Avina, Krizia 435-830-8287 krizia.homes@gmail.com
Haney, Rachael
435-849-6070
rachaelgroup1@outlook.com
Sloan, Chris - PB,DR, LUAR 
435-840-5031                
 
Sloan, Berna -  LUAR,TCRES
435-840-5029
berna.sloan@gmail.com
Williams, Staci 435-849-5826 staci@wmgutah.com
Williams, Trevor 435-849-5826 trevor@wmgutah.com
     
Group 1 Real Estate 60 San Rafael Court West Jordan UT 84088  
 
Tel: 801-567-0946         Fax: 800-517-0493
 
Sloan, Gordon - PB 801-554-4560 gordongroup1@msn.com
     
Home Fusion Real Estate Inc.
1731 E. Cloverdale Rd.  Cottonwood Heights UT  84121
 
Jones-Faber , Angela-AB
435-830-4552
soldbyang@gmail.com
 
 
 
KW Utah Realtor Keller Williams 6965 S. Union Park Midvale UT  84042
        
Autry, Carol 801-520-6680       tooelehome@gmail.com
Bayless, Danielle 801-928-8580       dbaylesshomes@gmail.com
Loll, Natalia 801-666-9736       natalialoll4bns@gmail.com
Philpot, Lindsay 435-850-2343       maxlinphilpot@hotmail.com
Stewart, James   801-641-3698       James@utahjames.com 
     
Media One Real Estate
4770 South 5600 West, West Valley City UT 84118
 
801-204-6001           fax; 801-204-6002
 
Nicks, Dave
801-867-4094
davenicks@gmail.com
Rankin, James - PB
801-633-8418
jrankin@mediaoneutah.com
Tice, Nathan
801-897-6215
njtice@gmail.com
Wood, Cindy
435-882-3400
Cwood@MediaOneUtah.com
Wood, Ron
801-842-2194
rwood@mediaoneutah.com
Wynn, Rosalyn
435-602-4061
rwynn@mediaoneutah.com
 
 
 
Mustard Seed Realty, LLC
35 S 100 E Tooele, Ut 84074
 
 
 
 
Riegel, Laney - PB,ABR, GRI, TCRES,EPRO
435-830-7583
laneyriegel@msn.com
 
 
 
New West Real Estate
598 W Clark Grantsville Utah 84029
 
 
 
 
Asay, Julie 801-979-2860 julieasay@outlook.com
Gumucio, David 435-830-3337 gumby@mstar.net
Haskell, Dan
435-830-8776
dghaskell@msn.com
Johnson, Heather 801-913-3114 heatherjohnsonrealestate@gmail.com
Quarnberg, Mike -GRI, PB
435-830-2063
mikeqrealestate@hotmail.com
Rydalch, Craig
435-496-0721
craigrydalch59@gmail.com
Porter, Jessley
801-830-1763
jessleyp@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Perry Realty, INC
17 E Winchester #200 Muarray UT 84107
 
 
Tel: 801-264-8800   Fax:801-263-2124
 
Dyer, Brandon-PB
801-856-0690
bdyer@perryhomesutah.com
Larsen, Gordon
801-949-3926
largor68@yahoo.com
McIntyre, Jeannie - CRS
435-830-0250
realestatejeannie@outlook.com
 
 
 
Premier Utah Real Estate -Tooele
205 N. Main St. Tooele Ut 84074
 
 
Tel: 435-882-4111        FAX  435-843-5364
 
Bullock, Patty-
435-840-0760
patty_bullock@msn.com
Crossly, Jennifer 435-830-6227 Jenc.realestate1@gmail.com
Fields, Mike--ABR
435-840-4604
mjfields2109@mn.com
Graf, Amanda
801-671-1294
amandagraf@gmail.com
Griffith, April
435-830-3388
injoy.ag@gmail.com
Griffith, Steve
435-830-2532
griffithlandcorp@gmail.com
Griffith, Tammy
435-830-2104
tammyleegriffith@gmail.com
Griffith, Vicki - DR, PB, ABR, ABRM, CRB, e-PRO, TCRES
435-830-7261
vickigriffith101@hotmail.com
Hallet, Andrea
435-830-2174
hallett72@gmail.com
Stetz, Andy - ABR,TCRES
435-840-1614
stetz@hotmail.com
Worthington, Barbara 435-840-0007 barbararealtor17@gmail.com
     
Realty Path
 
 
 
Tel: 435-830-2521   Fax:435-579-3760
 
Barrus, Cheryl-GRI
435-840-4466
cheryl@realtypath.com
Bergen, Shane 435-840-0344 ShaneBergen66@gmail.com
Dunn, Laramie
435-224-4000
laramie@trilobyte.net
Haddock, Carol 435-830-0007 snowflake0007@q.com
LaFrance, Megan
435-224-4100
megan.gdunn@gmail.com
Leach, Jolynn-PB
801-244-3426
jolynnleach@msn.com
McKean
801-518-8670
lana@realtypath.com
Murray, Brandon
435-830-2173
murrayb1@wirelessbeehive.com
Woudenberg, Shyann 801-842-7681 shyann.woudenberg@gmail.com
 
 
 
RE/MAX Complete
822 E. Main #B Grantsville, Utah 84029
 
 
Tel:435-884-3899
 
Kummer, Laura
435-830-8001
lkummer@yahoo.com
Sutton, Brad 
435-830-0370
bh5522@msn.com
 
 
 
Sandra Larsen Real Estate
817 Clifford Dr Tooele, UT 84074
 
 
 
 
Larsen, Sandra-PB
435-224-9186
woosan@wfrmls.com
Turner, Teresa
435-830-6688
turnert100@gmail.com
 
 
 
Stansbury Real Estate
500 East Village Blvd. Suite # 109 Stansbury Park UT  84074
 
Tel: 435-843-5323:         435-843-5324
 
Golden Charlotte
435-841-7464
char@clgre.com
Knowley, Dennis
801-598-8816
dknowley@hotmail.com
McBride, Carrie
801-599-0515
cmcbride99@msn.com
McCarty, Tom - PB
801-243-4643
sre@xmission.com
Rhynsburger, Karen 801-631-0052 KRutahRE@gmail.com
 
 
 
The Solutions Team
90 W Cherry st Grantsville Ut 84029
 
 
 
 
Cannon-Wittwer, Barb GRI, CRS
435-884-9449
barbandbryan@gmail.com
 
 
 
Wise Choice Real Estate
1280 N. 152 W. Suite F5  Tooele UT  84074
 
 
 
 
Baker, Tara
435-830-1017
tarabakergo1@msn.com
Barreras, Ashley 435-849-7060 ashley_homes@gmail.com
Batterman, Christopher 801-554-5925 bettermansales@gmail.com
Baxter, Tyler 435-841-2344 tylerrealtorbaxtergmail.com
Bishop, Mandee 801-867-9439 mandeebishop@gmail.com
Bowman, Kimberly 801-712-0315 kimbowmanrealtor@gmail.com
Bunderson, Diana
435-884-6065
soldbybunderson@gmail.com
Brodston, Miranda
435-830-3319
Mirandafindshomes@gmail.com
Carlton, Jesse 435-840-2596 jessercarlton@gmail.com
Carter, Jodie 435-840-8151 jodielynnecarter@gmail.com
Castagno, Todd
435-849-1485
todd@willowcreeklending.com
Cloward, Courtnee 435-840-0235 courtneerealestate@gmail.com
Cook, Carrie 435-764-2430 carriefcook@yahoo.com
Coombs, Cindy
435-830-7023
soldbycindyc@gmail.com
Cowan, Rachael 435-830-7637 rachael8699@gmail.com
Cunningham, Kimberly
435-841-4174
kcunninghamrealtor@gmail.com
Deakin, Patty
801-651-1100
pattyd.realtor@gmail.com
Dew, Kenzie
435-241-8646
kenziedew44@gmail.com
Gibbons, Heidi 801-706-4203 heidi.gibbons@gmail.com
Gollaher, John 435-830-7717 johntherealtor4u@gmail.com
Harrison, Anna 801-879-1230 harrison.re.ut@gmail.com
Harvey, Becky 801-918-3735 beckyharveyrealestate.com@gmail.com
Harvey, Rachel 435-849-0654 homesbyrachelharvey@gmail.com
Hogan, Laura
435-840-2966
southrim@hotmail.com
Jones, Holly
435-840-2602
hollyjoneshomes@gmail.com
Kartevold, Lindsay 801-558-2953 homesbylinds@gmail.com
Lancaster, Tiffany
435-224-4529
tifflancasterrealestate@gmail.com
Lawton, Kari 435-849-2044 karilawton@yahoo.com
Maher, Christin 435-224-3534 agentchristin@gmail.com
Mathews, Kyle
435-830-4652
mathewsbrothers@yahoo.com
Maxfield, Cathy-PB
435-840-3804
TooeleRealtor@gmail.com
Metzger, Caleb 801-209-7715 calebrealestateutah@gmail.com
Millward, Amy - PB, GRI, TCRES, LUAR 
435-840-8511
amysmyrealtor@gmail.com
Orgill, Brad 801-824-2723 bworgill@gmail.com
Parker, Richard 360-513-8534 rparkerrealestate@gmail.com
Powell, Vicki
435-830-6010
vickisellsutah@gmail.com
Purvis, Hiedi
435-830-6700
hh0974@hotmail.com
Shumway, Caitlin 435-850-9305 homeswithcatlin@gmail.com
Stewart, Robin
435-224-2122
robinstew02@gmail.com
Versteeg, Julie
435-241-8029
juliever317@gmail.com
Warr, Andy 801-647-4050 RealtorAndyWarr@gmail.com
Warren, Daniel 435-228-8098 dannywrealty@gmail.com
 
 
 
Wise Choice Real Estate Grantsville
183 E. Main St. Grantsville UT  84029
 
Butler, Jeannine -GRI, TCRES,ABR, SFR
435-830-2950
jbutlerrealtor@gmail.com
Cook, Cory 435-840-3171 corydcook@msn.com
Hall, Faye-BB, GRI, ABR, TCRES, CDPE 801-699-6137 faye_hall66@yahoo.com
Sandberg, Annette 435-228-8002 homesbynetly@gmail.com
Strate, Sierra 801-367-1255 sstrate12@gmail.com