Andrea Sweat 50 S. Main Tooele, UT 84074 Phone: 4358827444 Fax: 4358827445 Email Andrea

REALTORS


A. Warner Homes Real Estate 4370 Rose Springs Road  
Dew, Kenzie 435-224-8646 homesbykenzie@gmail.com
Gomez, Iris 435-850-8575 iris@irisrealtor.com
Potter, Lea 801-358-4194 lpotterhomes@gmail.com
Warner, Aceneth-PB 801-867-5078 awarner@awarnerhomes.com
     
Absolute Advantage Real Estate 326 E. Main Grantsville, Ut 84029  
  Tel: 435-841-4273 Fax: 435-884-0317  
Anderson, Penny - DR, GRI 435-830-5475 pennya5555@gmail.com
Cook, Cory 435-840-3171 corydcook@msn.com
Killian, Celeste 435-241-0130 celesteandjason@yahoo.com
Warner, Michelle-DR, ABR, CRS,GRI, CRS, LUAR 435-841-4273 michellewarner.asset@live.com
     
     
ACRE 411 1289 Brandy Lane  
  Tel: 435-850-8167 Fax: 866-814-8687  
Cahoon, Andrea -PB, CRS, TCRES, CDPE 435-850-8167 acre411@gmail.com
     
Century 21 Everest Realty Group 1100 W. Legacy Crossing Suite 100  
  Tel: 801-298-3877; Fax: 801-298-3880  
Averett, Keith 435-840-2146 kmaverett@msn.com
Averett, Paul 801-939-4700 Paulaverett@outlokk.com
Bush, Katie-BB 801-726-0522 katie.bush@century21.com
     
Chase Realty, LLC 6013 S. 1700 W.   SLC Ut 84123  
  Tel:801-268-4000; Fax: 801-892-4600  
Brown, Connie 801-455-8395 crshack2002@aol.com
Hosseini, Hamid- PB 801-450-2100 09hamid@gmail.com
Mashayekhi, Flora 801-268-4000 fmasheki@gmail.com
Twomey, Sherry 801-201-2515 twomey3@hotmail.com
     
Coldwell Banker - Tooele 1094 N. Main St Tooele, Ut 84074  
  Tel: 435-882-2100; Fax: 435-882-2423  
Miki Lemmon -Office Manager    miki.lemmon@utahhomes.com
Bothell, Stephanie 435-841-9917 sbothell@cbzhome.com
Bradley, Connie 435-201-3492 connie_schwab@yahoo.com
Busico, Jim - GRI 435-840-1494 jim.busico@utahhomes.com
Colledge, Margene - BB,CRS,CRB, CRS, GRI 435-830-2521 margene.colledge@utahhomes.com
Eddards, Ronda 530-990-2640 eddards@sbcglobal.net
Hooley, Marjorie 435-849-3928 margie.hooley@utahhomes.com
Jensen, Marilyn 435-467-5475 mjensen46@yahoo.com
Jones, Jennifer-GRI, DR 435-830-2088 jennyj43@hotmail.com
Loertscher, Anna 801-808-4733 anna.loertscher@utahhomes.com
Loftis, Thomas 801-808-3618 thomas.loftis@utahhomes.com
Martinez, Mark 435-830-0655 mark.martinez@utahhomes.com
Millward, Debbie 435-830-4716 debbiek_millward@yahoo.com
Oliphant, Brenda 435-830-3339 brenda.oliphant@utahhomes.com
Robey-Shepard, Stephanie 360-921-3777 stephanie.robey@utahhomes.com
Ruttenbur, Christopher 435-496-2914

chris.ruttenbur@utahhomes.com

Seals, Sarah 801-915-6918 sarah.seals@utahhomes.com
Sutton, Brad 435-830-0370 bh5522@msn.com
Theetge, Linda 801-554-9118  linda.theetge@utahhomes.com
Walters, Jack 435-840-3010 jack.walters@utahhomes.com
     
D.R. Horton Realty 12351 S. Gateway Park Place  
  Draper, Utah 84020  
Birkeland, Greg 801-509-9492 gmbirkeland@drhorton.com
Paskvan, Sally Ann-CSP 801-793-3838 sallypaskvan@yahoo.com
     
Diamond D Realty 298 S 1150 W FARMINGTON UT 84025   
     
Collard, Daniele - PB 435-830-4990 diamonddrealty@centurylink.net
     
     
Equity Real Estate Select 1499 E. 525 Layton UT  84040  
     
Stringham, Stephen 801-547-8199 steve@gotutah.com
     
Equity Real Estate Tooele 614 N. MainSt. Tooele UT  84074  
     
Barnes, Emily 801-349-5303 emilybarnes95@gmail.com
Barnes, Mindy 801-349-5281 mindybarnes@live.com
Bird, Rosie 801-599-2397 rosie.bird@gmail.com
Bonacci, Tiffini 801-916-4858 tonacci00@gmail.com
Brito, Melissa 435-840-4295 melissalbrito@gmail.com
Caldwell, Andrew 435-849-0000 andy.caldwell7@gmail.com
Carlsen, Stacey 435-830-7396 staceybrown3561@msn.com
Critchlow, Sandy 435-830-6657 nscritchlow@msn.com
Durfee, Reyanna 435-841-4043 reyannadurfee@gmail.com
Fischer, Shawnee 801-864-5724 shawneefischer@yahoo.com
Flint, Julia 435-840-8988 flintjulia3@gmail.com
Fox, Donna 801-897-0626

dwynkie@yahoo.com

Graf, Amanda 801-671-1294 realtoramandagraf@gmail.com
Giles, Erin 435-535-1055 erin.giles@equity-usa.com
Goodsell, Steve - PB, DR,TCRES,LUAR 435-840-0774 gooste@wfrmls.com
Hinton, Todd 435-841-4344 thinton666@yahoo.com
Holste, Chelci 435-840-0353

chelci.utahrealestate@gmail.com

Jackson, Jamie 801-560-1634 jamie.utrealestate@gmail.com
Jefferies, Camie 435-840-0727 camiejefferies@hotmail.com
Kelly, Darlene 801-577-5666 kellyfamily2004@gmail.com
Lambert, Desiree 435-503-5822 lambertdesiree@gmail.com
Mascherino, Kalani 435-881-2852 kalani_76@hotmail.com
Montano, Edith 435-277-6682 officetooele@gmial.com
Nelson, LuAnn 435-840-3782 nelsolu55@gmail.com
Newkirk, Steve T. 435-830-2302 stevesre@live.com
Odermott, Kelly 435-841-1497 kodermott@gmail.com
Parkinson, Richard 801-209-2600

raparkinson@msn.com 

Sabo, Max 775-453-0424 wmsabo@gmail.com
Shepherd, Candice 435-850-2955 candishep@live.com
Siniscalchi, Eyrin 435-830-9733 siniscalchi00@yahoo.com
Snyder, Shelly 801-645-9189 flyerswife1@gmail.com
Stirling, Trent 801-232-8230 t_stirling@hotmail.com
Vowles, Christina 435-496-3820 christina.vowles@utahhomes.com
Wanlass, Nicole 435-840-3779 nicolewanlass@yahoo.com
     
Equity Real Estate-West    
     
Goodsell, Toni - BB, CDPE,TCRES,LUAR 435-830-6496 toni@goodsellhomesutah.com
Murdock, Amanda 801-828-5030 shasta6@live.com
     
Group 1 Real Estate - Tooele 588 Park Hill Drive  
     
Avina, Krizia 435-830-8287 krizia.homes@gmail.com
Haney, Rachael 435-849-7141 rachaelgroup1@outlook.com
Sloan, Chris - PB,DR, LUAR  435-840-5031 Fax: 800-517-0493  
Sloan, Berna -  LUAR,TCRES 435-840-5029 berna.sloan@gmail.com
Williams, Staci 435-849-5828 staci@wmgutah.com
Williams, Trevor 435-849-5826 trevor@wmgutah.com
     
Group 1 Real Estate 60 San Rafael Court West Jordan UT 84088  
  Tel: 801-567-0946; Fax: 800-517-0493  
Sloan, Gordon - PB 801-554-4560 gordongroup1@msn.com
     
KW South Valley Keller Williams    
     
Meli, Kelly 801-300-3502 kellymelibug@gmail.com
     
KW Utah Realtor Keller Williams 6965 s. Union Park Center Ste. #160 Midvale UT  84042  
  Tel:  801-858-0000; Fax:  801-858-0485  
Autry, Carol 801-520-6680 tooelehome@gmail.com
Bayless, Danielle 801-928-8580 dbaylesshomes@gmail.com
Kemp, Wendy 801-618-6320 justwendyandk@hotmail.com
Loll, Natalia 801-666-9736 natalialoll4bns@gmail.com
Philpot, Lindsay 435-840-2343 maxlinphilpot@hotmail.com
Santistevan, Eric-PB   801-673-1031   esantist@kw.com 
Taylor, Valerie 801-560-0110 valtaylor69@yahoo.com
     
Media One Real Estate 4770 South 5600 West, West Valley City UT 84118  
  801-204-6001 fax; 801-204-6002  
Casey, Nicky 801-910-0222 nickycasey@gmail.com
Nicks, Dave 801-867-4094 davenicks@gmail.com
Rankin, James - PB 801-633-8418 jrankin@mediaoneutah.com
Tice, Nathan 801-897-6215 njtice@gmail.com
Wynn, Rosalyn 435-602-4061 rwynn@mediaoneutah.com
     
Mustard Seed Realty, LLC 35 S 100 E Tooele, Ut 84074  
     
Riegel, Laney - PB,ABR, GRI, TCRES,EPRO 435-830-7583 laneyriegel@msn.com
     
New West Real Estate 598 W Clark Grantsville Utah 84029  
     
Asay, Julie 801-979-2860 julie.asay@yahoo.com
Gumucio, David- 435-830-3337 gumby@realtor.com
Haskell, Dan 435-830-8776 dghaskell@msn.com
Johnson, Heather 801-913-3114 heatherjohnsonrealestate@gmail.com
Quarnberg, Mike -GRI, PB 435-830-2063 mikeqrealestate@hotmail.com
Porter, Jessley 801-830-1763 jessleyp@yahoo.com
Rydalch, Craig 435-496-0721 craigrydalch59@gmail.com
Shields, Randee 801-995-3770 emeraldeyes21@gmail.com
     
Perry Realty, INC 17 E Winchester #200 Muarray UT 84107  
  Tel: 801-264-8800 Fax:801-263-2124  
Larsen, Gordon 801-949-3926 largor68@yahoo.com
McIntyre, Jeannie - CRS 435-830-0250 realestatejeannie@outlook.com
Merritt, Larae 435-850-0233 laraemerritt@hotmail.com
     
Premier Utah Real Estate -Tooele 205 N. Main St. Tooele Ut 84074  
  Tel: 435-882-4111; FAX  435-843-5364  
Bullock, Patty 435-840-0760 patty_bullock@msn.com
Crossley, Jennifer 435-830-6227 jenc.realestate1@gmail.com
Fields, Mike--ABR 435-840-4604 mjfields2109@mn.com
Griffith, April 435-830-3388 injoy.ag@gmail.com
Griffith, Steve 435-830-2532 griffithlandcorp@gmail.com
Griffith, Tammy 435-830-2104 tammyleegriffith@gmail.com
Griffith, Vicki - DR, PB, ABR, ABRM, CRB, e-PRO, TCRES 435-830-7261 vickigriffith101@hotmail.com
Hallet, Andrea 435-830-2174 hallett72@gmail.com
Stetz, Andy - ABR,TCRES 435-840-1614 stetz@hotmail.com
Worthington, Barbara 435-840-0007 barbararealtor17@gmail.com
     
Presidio Real Estate

110 S. Main Street

Pleasant Grove UT  84062

 
Yeo, Jennifer 801-427-0644 utahrebroker@gmail.com
     
Realty Path    
  Tel: 435-830-2521 Fax:435-579-3760  
Barrus, Cheryl-GRI 435-840-4466 cheryl@realtypath.com
Bergen, Shane 435-840-0344 ShaneBergen66@gmail.com
Dunn, Laramie 435-224-4000 laramie@trilobyte.net
Haddock, Carol 435-830-0007 snowflake0007@q.com
LaFrance, Megan 435-224-4100 megan.gdunn@gmail.com
Leach, Jolynn-PB 801-244-3426 jolynnleach@msn.com
McKean, Lana 801-518-8670 lana@realtypath.com
McIntyre, Bob 435-241-0100 bob.Mcintyre@hotmail.com
Murray, Brandon 435-830-2173 murrayb1@wirelessbeehive.com
Neil, Lisa 435-849-6130 lisa.dunn.neil@gmail.com
Stewart, Robin 435-224-2122 robinstew02@gmail.com
Woudenberg, Shyann 801-842-7681 shyann.woudenberg@gmail.com
     
Red Key Property Management, LLC 772 N. Main St. #400  
     
Sloan, Chris 435-840-5031 chrisgroup1@msn.com
Williams, Trevor 435-849-5826 twilliams@redkeypm.com
     
Richmond America Homes    
     
Baxter, Tyler 435-841-2344 tylerrealtorbaxter@gmail.com
Buzianis, Courtnee 435-840-0235 courtnee.buzianis@richmondamericanhomes.com
     
Sandra Larsen Real Estate 817 Clifford Dr Tooele, UT 84074  
     
Larsen, Sandra-PB 435-224-9186 woosan@wfrmls.com
Turner, Teresa 435-830-6688 turnert100@gmail.com
     
     
Stansbury Real Estate 500 East Village Blvd. Suite # 109 Stansbury Park UT  84074  
  Tel: 435-843-5323: 435-843-5324  
Golden, Charlotte-BB 435-841-7464 char@clgre.com
Knowley, Dennis 801-598-8816 dknowley@hotmail.com
McBride, Carrie 801-599-0515 cmcbride99@msn.com
McCarty, Tom - PB 801-243-4643 sre@xmission.com
Rhynsburger, Karen 801-631-0052 karensampson@mac.com
     
The Solutions Team 90 W Cherry st Grantsville Ut 84029  
     
Cannon-Wittwer, Barb GRI, CRS 435-884-9449 barbandbryan@gmail.com
     
Wise Choice Real Estate 1280 N. 152 W. Suite F5  Tooele UT  84074  
     
Augerlavoie, Jennifer 209-505-7795 realtorjennyann@gmail.com
Baker, Tara 435-830-1017 tarabakergo1@msn.com
Bishop, Mandee 801-867-9439 mandeebishop@gmail.com
Bowman, Kimberly 801-712-0315 kimbowmanrealtor@gmail.com
Brodston, Miranda 435-830-3319 Mirandafindshomes@gmail.com
Bunderson, Diana 435-884-6065 soldbybunderson@gmail.com
Caires, Kyle 801-792-5701 repcaires@gmail.com
Carlton, Jesse 435-840-2596 jessercarlton@gmail.com
Carter, Jodie Lynn 435-840-8151 jodielynncarter@gmail.com
Castagno, Todd 435-849-1485 todd@willowcreeklending.com
Cook, Carrie 435-764-2430 cookproperties1@gmail.com
Coombs, Cindy 435-830-7023 soldbycindyc@gmail.com
Cowan, Rachael 435-830-7637 rachael8699@gmail.com
Cunningham, Kimberly 435-841-4174 kcunninghamrealtor@gmail.com
Deakin, Patty 801-651-1100 pattyd.realtor@gmail.com
Gibbons, Heidi 801-706-4203 heidi.gibbons@gmail.com
Gollaher, John 435-830-7717 johntherealtor4u@gmail.com
Hardman, Lacy 801-230-6363 urhomesweethomeut@gmail.com
Harvey, Becky 801-918-3735 beckyharveyrealestate.com@gmail.com
Harvey, Rachel 435-849-0654 homesbyrachelharvey@gmail.com
Hogan, Laura 435-840-2966 southrim@hotmail.com
Jones, Holly 435-840-2602 hollyjoneshomes@gmail.com
Kartevold, Lindsay 801-558-2953 homesbylinds@gmail.com
Lancaster, Gabriel 801-860-3177 gaverlancaster@gmail.com
Lancaster, Tiffany 435-224-4529 tifflancasterrealestate@gmail.com
Lawton, Kari 435-849-2044 karilawton@yahoo.com
Maher, Christin 435-224-3534 agentchristin@gmail.com
Mathews, Kyle 435-830-4652 mathewsbrothers@yahoo.com
Maxfield, Cathy-PB 435-840-3804 TooeleRealtor@gmail.com
Metzger, Caleb 801-209-7715 calebrealestateutah@gmail.com
Millward, Amy - PB, GRI, TCRES, LUAR  435-840-8511  amysmyrealtor@gmail.com
Nelson, Sharon 435-840-5167 s.nelson5167@gmail.com
Orgill, Brad 801-824-2723 bworgill@gmail.com
Parker, Richard 360-513-8534 rparkerrealestate@gmail.com
Powell, Vicki 435-830-6010 vickisellsutah@gmail.com
Purvis, Hiedi 435-830-6700 hh0974@hotmail.com
Shumway, Caitlin 435-850-9305 homeswithcaitlin@gmail.com
Versteeg, Julie 435-241-8029 juliever317@gmail.com
Warr, Andy 801-647-4050 realtorandywarr@gmail.com
Warren, Daniel 435-228-8098 dannywrealty@gmail.com
Wood, Cindy 435-882-3400 cwood@wisechoiceutah.com
Wood, Ron 801-842-2194 ronwood@wisechoiceutah.com
Worthen, Crystal 801-995-8237 utahrealtorcrystal@gmail.com
     
Wise Choice Real Estate Grantsville 183 E. Main St. Grantsville UT  84029  
     
Butler, Jeannine - GRI, TCRES,ABR, SFR 435-830-2950 jbutlerrealtor@gmail.com
Hall, Faye-BB, GRI,TCRES, CSP,WCR,ABR 801-699-6137 faye_hall66@yahoo.com
Sandberg, Annette 435-228-8002 homesbynetly@gmail.com
Strate, Sierra 801-367-1255 sstrate12@gmail.com