Affiliates


Matt​ APPRAISERS

Landsafe Appraisal Services  4701 West 10300 North  Highland, Utah 84003

801-756-5724

Jared Maggard                                                                                                  jared.maggard@landsafe.com 

 

Quality Appraising                 PO Box 248  Grantsville, Utah 84029

Tel: 435-830-7155

Robyn Quarnberg                                                                                             robynquarnberg@msn.com

 

Beckie Salee- Appraising        6154 West 3100 South  West Valley City, Utah 84128

Tel: 801-865-1413

Beckie Salee                                                                                                      b.salee@comcast.net

 

Roth Unlimited Inc.                 819 S. 690 W. Tooele UT 84074

Tel: 435-830-1875

Kristy Hammond                                                                                                kristy@hhutah.com

 

Palmer Res.  Appraising         5627 Dawns View Rd. Stansbury Park 84074

                                                                        435-830-2790

Scot Palmer                                                                                                      palmerscot@hotmail.com

 

HOME BUILDERS

Bach Homes                            11650 S. State St #300  Draper Ut 84020

Brian Rindlisbacher                  801-727-9500                                                  br.bachhomes@gmail.com

 

HOME INSPECTION & WARRANTY

 

A1 Utah Home Inspector            1044 W. Park Reserve Way #202 Midvale UT  84047

Scott Martineau                                                                             sdmartineau@a1utahhomeinspector.com

 

​Alpine Home Warranty & Inspections PO Box 69 Riverton UT  84065

Constance Richan                   801-571-0344                                constance@alpinehomewarranty.com

 

Elevate Home Warranty           P.O. Box 801  Orem Utah 84058

Tel: 801-804-5132

Corey Zimmerman                   801-830-9466                                corey@elevatehomewarranty.com           

 

First American Home Warranty  2559 E. 2900 S. Salt Lake City UT  84109

Matt Olsen                               801-633-8188                               maolsen@girstam.com

 

Green Light Home Inspections   4110 S. Falcon Street

                                                                         Tel: 801-450-2371

Brooke Dana                                                                                 greenlightinspections3@gmail.com

 

Home Warranty of America     1346 N. 2350 E. Layton UT  84041

                                                                                    Tel:  385-695-9888

Mike Hoth                                                                                         mhoth@hwahomewarranty.com

 

Landmark Home Warranty, LLC PO Box 526318  Salt Lake City, Utah 84152

Tel: 866-306-2999 Fax: 866-306-1888

Brett Hewlett                             801-450-0935                                   Brett@landmarkhw.com

Chad Holmes                            801-864-7868                                  chad@landmarkhw.com

 

National Home Guaranteed 1935 East Vine Street #140, SLC Utah 84121

Becky Robertson                     801-839-8849                                  becky@nhghomewarranty.com

 

Old Republic Home Protection  10947 S. Shelbrooke Drive, South Jordan UT  

Tari Jensen                             801-842-4950                                   tarij@orhp.com

 

Residential Building Consultants, LLC  49 N. 4th St. Unit B  Tooele UT  84074

Matt Bennish                          801-834-8709                                  mattbennish@gmail.com

 

West Desert Home Inspections310 Marvista Lane-Tooele UT  84074

Tel: 801-918-6182

Steve Harvey                            801-918-6182                                 steveharvey55@gmail.com       

 

MORTGAGE COMPANIES             

​American Pacific Mortgage          859 W. South Jordan Parkway Suite 101

Kris Matyas                               801-638-0507                                             kris.matyas@apmortgage.com

 

Axiom Financial                              614 North Main Street Tooele, UT 84074

Tel: 435-882-1873  Fax: 435-882-3621

Alice Vorwaller             435-830-2923                                                              alice@aciomfinancial.com

Jeff England                 435-830-2121                                                    jeffe@axiomfinancial.com                   

Nicole Walters              435-830-1794                                                              nicolew@axiomfinancial.com

              

Citywide Home Loans  822 E. Main Street, Suite G  Grantsville, UT  84029

Jennifer Castagno         435-850-9333                                                        jcastagno@citywidehomeloans.com

Jessicca Romney          801-713-2281                                                        jromney@citywidehomeloans.com

John Beckett                  435-773-4638                                                       jbeckett@citywidehomeloans.com

Tiana Rogers                 435-773-4632                                                       trogers@citywidehomeloans.com

 

Elevate Mortgage Group                 275 E South Temple #103 Salt Lake City Utah 84111

Felipe Pacheco              801-550-4085                                                            fpacheco@primeres.com    

Jennifer Shebilske       801-856-2026                                                              jshebilske@primeres.com   

Amy Blauser                 435-830-0950                                                             ablauser@primeres.com

Angela Walters                                                                                                angela@elevatemtg.com

 

Gateway Mortgage Group                  9278 S. 300 W. Sandy UT  84070

Moana Bouwhuis         801-915-1489                                                             moana.bouwhuis@gateway.com

       

Guild Mortgage Company​             10271 S. 1300 E. Sandy, UT  84094

Cort Wright                    385-888-3000                                         cortw@guildmortgage.net

 

Mountain America Credit Union 6811 North State Highway 36 Stansbury Park UT  84074

Koleen Faddis                801-719-1868                                        kfaddis@macu.com                                                                 

Northwest Farm Credit                2195 N. Main Street North Logan, UT  84341

Cody ontgomery             435-265-5979                                        cody.montgomery@northwestfcs.com

 

Security National Mortgage Company118 E. Vine Tooele, Utah 84074

Tel: 435-843-5340; Fax 435-843-5478

Melanie Murray                                                                              melanie@snational.com

Laurie Nunley                                                                                laurie@snational.com

Roxanne Tychsen         435-841-9753                                          roxanne@snational.com   

 

​Synergy One Lending      66 W. Vine Street #5 Tooele UT  84074

Carol Mortenson           801-688-5331                                         cmortenson@s1lending.com

Kathie Thompson          801-589-9060                                         kthompson@s1lending.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage     ​204 N. Main Street Tooele UT  84074

Tim McDonald                                                      435-882-0412  

     

Willow Creek Lending                     822 E Main St Suite 1Grantsville Ut 84029

Tel: 435-884-6010  Fax: 801-907-7036

Dori Wilkinson             435-830-3662                                            dori@willowcreeklending.com                    Todd Castagno           435-849-1485                                            todd@willowcreeklending.com           

Jennifer Wollesen       801-694-8846                                            jennifer@willowcreeklending.com           

Robyn Cummings       435-841-7223                                            robyn@willowcreeklending.com           

Cindy Andrews           435-840-3909                                            cindy@willowcreeklending.com           

Valerie Ekins              435-840-3274                                            valerie@willowcreeklending.com

 

                                     

PHOTOGRAPHY AND TOURS

Full Frame Home Tours  954 S. 1050 W. Tooele Utah 84074

Ann Parris                  801-289-6567                                          annparris@gmail.com

SELF STORAGE

INDEPENDENCE SELF STORAGE      651 W. Main Street Grantsville UT  84029

                                                                                    Tel:  435-884-5591

Faye Hall                     801-699-6137                                                              faye_hall66@yahoo.com

Mitch Hall                    801-699-6197                                                              mitch_hall68@yahoo.com

 

TITLE COMPANIES

Inwest Title Services Tooele Office    1244  N Main Street #202 Tooele, Utah 84074

Tel: 435-882-5510; Fax: 435-882-5721

Dana Averett                435-830-3116                                                              dana@inwesttitle.com             

Ryan Keisel                  801-830-1237                                                              ryan@inwestitle.com                  

Stevie Jo Torres            435-830-6572                                                             steviejo@inwesttitle.com           

Tammy Robinson                                                                                             TammyR@inwesttitle.com

Nikki Tomac                                                                                                     NikkiT@inwesttitle.com

 

Old Republic National Title            295 N. Main St. Tooele, Utah  84074

Tel: 435-775-9951  Fax: 866-467-7034

Gina “Jenna” Garrison   435-775-9951                                                             ggarrison@oldrepublictitle.com

Jamie Lawless              435-775-9951                                                              jlawless@oldrepublictitle.com

 

Security Title Insurance Agency of Utah, Inc.

614 North Main Tooele, Utah 84074

Tel: 435-843-8884 Fax: 435-843-8887

Marta Johnson                                                                                       msjohnson@securitytitleins.com

Jody Rowley                                                                                           jody@securitytitleins.com 

Jayson Rydalch                                                                                      jayson@securitytitleins.com

 

Tooele Title                                     123 W. Vine Street Tooele, UT  84074

                                                                                    Tel: 435-882-1120; fax: 435-882-1111

Alison McCoy                                                                                                   Alison@tooeletitle.com

Susan Houghton                                                                                              Susan@tooeletitle.com

Heidi Allred                                                                                                       Heidi@tooeletitle.com

Linsey Houghton                                                                                              Lindsey@tooeletitle.com

Susan Lee                                                                                                        Slee@tooeletitle.com