Andrea Sweat 50 S. Main Tooele, UT 84074 Phone: 4358827444 Fax: 4358827445 Email Andrea

Affiliates


 

APPRAISERS

Landsafe Appraisal Services   4701 West 10300 North  Highland, Utah 84003

801-756-5724

Jared Maggard                                                                  jared.home@gmail.com

 

Quality Appraising                  PO Box 248  Grantsville, Utah 84029

Tel: 435-830-7155

Robyn Quarnberg                                                             robynquarnberg@msn.com

 

Beckie Salee- Appraising         6154 West 3100 South  West Valley City, Utah 84128

Tel: 801-865-1413

Beckie Salee                                                                     b.salee@comcast.net

 

Palmer Res.  Appraising          5627 Dawns View Rd. Stansbury Park 84074

                                                                        435-830-2790

Scot Palmer                                                                      palmerscot@hotmail.com

 

 

HOME BUILDERS

Bach Homes                      11650 S. State Street, Suite 300 Draper UT  84020

Brain Rindlisbacher                                                       br.bachhomes@gmail.com

 

DR Horton                         12351 S. Gateway Park Place, Suite D100, Draper UT  84092

Sally Paskvan                           801-793-3838                sapaskvan@drhorton.com

 

Richmond American Home of Utah       849 W. LeVay Drive #220, SLC Utah 84123

                                                                  801-743-7505

Jackie Robinson                      702-503-2583                   Jackie.robinson@mdch.com

Tyler Baxter                             435-841-2344                  tyler.baxter@richmondamericanhomes.com

 

Wise Homes                      183 E. Main Suite 4, Grantsville UT  84029

                                           435-228-6392

Todd Castagno                       435-849-1485                    Todd@wisehomesutah.com

Cathy Maxfield                        435-840-3804                     Cathy@wisehomesutah.com

Jeannine Butler                      435-830-2950                    Jbutlerrealtor@gmail.com

Brad Orgill                               801-824-2723                     Bradsmyrealtor@gmail.com

Holly Jones                              435-840-2602                    hollyjoneshomes@gmail.com

 

HOME INSPECTION & WARRANTY

 

A 1 Utah Home Inspector         1044 W. Park Reserve Way #202 Midvale UT  84047

                                                    435-757-3361

Scott Martineau                      435-757-3361                   sdmartineau@a1utahhomeinspector.com

                   

Acclaimed Home Warranty       2137 E. 3300 S. Salt Lake City UT  84109

                                                     801-800-7211

Kristin Comiss                         801-800-7211                     Kristin@acclaimedhw.com

Sandra Perkins                         385-232-6167                   Sandra@acclaimedhw.com

 

Alpine Home Warranty & Inspections PO Box 69 Riverton UT  84065

Constance Richan                  801-571-0344                   constance@alpinehomewarranty.com

 

American Home Warranty         889 Ridge Lake Blvd, Memphis TN

Josh Quai                                801-310-6486                   jquai@ahslink.com

 

Elevate Home Warranty            P.O. Box 801  Orem Utah 84058

Tel: 801-804-5132

Corey Zimmerman                   801-830-9466                   corey@elevatehomewarranty.com        

 

Freedom Home Warranty           707 24th St. Suite A,  Ogden UT  84401

​Ross Lobato                             ​385-298-8613                   ross@freedomhw.com

 

Inspector Utah, LLC                    5745 Parkview Drive, Stansbury Park 84074

Mike Mills                                  435-749-2078                   mike@inspectrutah.com

 

Landmark Home Warranty, LLC        PO Box 526318  Salt Lake City, Utah 84152

Tel: 866-306-2999 Fax: 866-306-1888

Brett Hewlett                            801-450-0935                   Brett@landmarkhw.com

 

National Home Guaranteed                 1935 E. Vine Street, Salt Lake City, T  84121

                                                                        Tel:  800-597-0552  Fax:  801-274-0565

Richard Adams                        801-580-7734                    radams@nhghomewarranty.com

Nikki Carazo                                                                        nikki@nhghomewarranty.com

 

Old Republic Home Protection               10947 S. Shelbrooke Drive, South Jordan, UT  84095

Tara Jensen                               801-842-4950                     tarij@orhp.com

Residential Building Consultants, LLC   49 N. 4th St. Unit B  Tooele UT  84074

                                                                                                            Tel:  801-834-8709

Matt Bennish                                                                    mattbennish@gmail.com

 

West Desert Home Inspections          310 Marvista Lane-Tooele UT  84074

Tel: 801-918-6182

Steve Harvey                            801-918-6182                  steveharvey55@gmail.com       

 

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

              

Essex Mortgage                              185 N. Main Street Suite 301

                                                                                    Tel:  801-216-0067

Amy Blauser               435-830-0950                             Ablauser@essexmortgage.com                               

Braidi Stookey            435-850-2135                             bstookey@essexmortgage.com

Amber Hargis             435-840-1099                              ahargis@essexmortgage.com

Katie Larsen               435-849-3303                              klarsen@essexmortgage.com

Susan Castagno         435-830-4090                             scastagno@essexmortgage.com

             

Citywide Home Loans Grantsville                  822 E. Main Street, Suite G, Grantsville, UT  84029

Jennifer Castagno           435-850-9333                                 jcastagno@citywidehomeloans.com

Tiana Rogers                     435-830-0392                                 trogers@citywidehomeloans.com

 

Citywide Home Loans Tooele                     514 North Main Street, Tooele UT  84074

                                                                                    435-773-4629

Jeff England                   435-830-2121                                 jengland@citywidehomeloans.com

Nicole Walters               435-830-1794                                  nwalters@citywidehomeloans.com

Alice Vorwaller               435-830-2923                                  avorwaller@citywidehomeloans.com

 

Gateway Mortgage Group               9278 S. 300 W.  Sandy UT  84070

                                                                                    385-297-0114 fax:  385-297-0122

Moana Bouwhuis         801-915-1489                                moana.bouwhuis@gatewayloan.com

Tricia Bruggeman        801-891-2664                                tricia.bruggeman@gatewayloan.com

Matt Truesdell              801-330-0677                                 matt.truesdell@gatewayloan.com

Amanda Landers         801-550-9258                                amanda.landers@gatewayloan.com

Stacy Bithell                 801-243-0812                                 stacy.bithell@gatewayloan.com

Christy Palmer                                                                     christy.palmer@gatewayloan.com

                                   

Guild Mortgage Company               10271 S. 1300 E. Sandy, UT  84094

                                                                                    801-676-9666

Cort Wright                   385-888-3000                                 cortw@guildmortgage.net

 

Intergrety First Lending                     629 E. Quality Drive Suite 201 American Fork, UT  84003

Carol Mortenson            801-688-5331                                    carol@integritylending.com

 

Intercap Lending                             152 W. 1280 N. F5  Tooele UT  84074

                                                                                    435-228-6684

Todd Castagno            435-849-1485                                    Todd@intercaplending.com

Debbie Castagno         435-8303727                                     Debbie@intercaplending.com

Natae Brown                435-830-6337                                    Natae@intercaplending.com

Valerie Ekins                435-840-3274                                    Valerie@intercaplending.com

Dori Wilkinson            435-830-3662                                     Dori@intercaplending.com

Greg Castagno             435-566-0192                                   Greg@intercaplending.com

 

New American Funding                     6075 S. Union Park Center Suite 340 Cottonwood Heights UT  84047

                                                           801-890-4511

Michelle Merino           801-890-4511                                     Michelle.Merino@NAFinc.com

Jason Lind                   801-664-3318                                     Jason.Lind@NAFFinc.com

 

Northwest Farm Credit                   2195 N. Main St., North Logan UT  84341

Cody Montgomery          435-265-5979                                cody.montgomery@northwestfcs.com

 

Mountain America Credit Union      6811 N. State Highway 36  Stansbury Park, UT  84074

                                                                                    801-545-7019  fax: 801-320-5916

Koleen Faddis                                                                        kfaddis@macu.com

 

Security National Mortgage Company

118 E. Vine Tooele, Utah 84074

Tel: 435-843-5340; Fax 435-843-5478

Melanie Murray                                                                    melanie.murray@snmc.com

Laurie Nunley                                                                       laurien@snmc.com

Roxanne Tychsen         435-841-9753                                 roxanne.tychsen@snmc.com    

 

Synergy One Lending                      66 W. Vine Street #5 Tooele UT  84074

                                                                                   

Kathie Thompson       801-589-9060                                  kthompson@s1lending.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage                                 

Brad Page                    801-229-6670                                 brad.page@wellsfargo.com      

           

PHOTOGRAPHY & TOURS

 

Full Frame Home Tours          954 S. 1050 W.  Tooele, UT  84074

                                                                        Tel:  801-289-6567

Ann Parris                                                                            ann@fullframehometours.com

 

STORAGE FACILITY

Independence Self Storage        651 W. Main Street Grantsville, UT  84029

                                                    Tel:  435-84-5591

Faye Hall                        801-699-6137                                 faye_hall66@yahoo.com

Mitch Hall                       801-699-6197                                 mitch_hall68@yahoo.com

 

TITLE COMPANIES

 

Inwest Title Services Tooele Office    1244  N Main Street #202 Tooele, Utah 84074

Tel: 435-882-5510; Fax: 435-882-5721

Dana Averett                435-830-3116                                  dana@inwesttitle.com              

Ryan Keisel                  801-830-1237                                  ryan@inwestitle.com                            

Tammy Robinson                                                                TammyR@inwesttitle.com

Nikki Tomac                                                                         NikkiT@inwesttitle.com

Kaysie Orgill                                                                        Korgill@inwesttitle.com

 

Novation Title Insurance Agency       6955 S. Union Park Center Suite 210 Midvale, UT  84047

                                                           801-727-8420

Stevie Jo Torres              435-830-6572                               Steviejo@novationtitle.com

Brittany Jensen                435-669-8822                               bjensen@novationtitle.com

 

Old Republic National Title             295 N. Main St. Tooele, Utah  84074

Tel: 435-775-9951  Fax: 866-467-7034

Gina “Jenna” Garrison   435-775-9951                             ggarrison@oldrepublictitle.com

Jamie Lawless              435-775-9951                                jlawless@oldrepublictitle.com

Marti Mason                 435-775-9951                                 mmason@oldrepublictitle.com

 

Security Title Insurance Agency of Utah, Inc.

152 W. 1280 N. F-4 Tooele, Utah 84074

Tel: 435-843-8884 Fax: 435-843-8887

Marta Johnson                                                                  msjohnson@securitytitleins.com

Jody Rowley                                                                      jody@securitytitleins.com 

Jayson Rydalch                                                                 jayson@securitytitleins.com

         

Tooele Title

123 W. Vine Street Tooele, UT  84074

Tel:  435-882-1120  Fax:  435-882-1111

Alison McCoy                                                                     alison@tooeletitle.com

Susan Houghton                                                                susan@tooeletitle.com

Heidi Allred                                                                         Heidi@tooeletitle.com

Linsey Houghton                                                               Lindsey@tooeletitle.com

Susan Lee                                                                          Slee@tooeletitle.com